Currently- week 1

I thought once a week I could share with you what I am currently listening/reading/watching/eating etc.

If I do this every Friday, it would be interesting (well, interesting to me) how my likes/interests/dislikes change. Ok, enough slanty thingies. (What are they called?) Lets get to it!

Currently:

Reading: The Fellowship of the Ring, book 0ne of LOTR.

Listening to: Civil Wars, Michael Buble, Spilled Milk podcast.

Watching: ………..Gossip Girl. *hangs head in complete and utter shame* I’m trying to quit though. I’ve watched six episodes on Netflix and there is just absolutely nothing redeeming about the show. At all. And yet, I watch.

Eating: Chick-fil-a and Christmas cookies. All I want in my life is fruits and vegetables.

Dwelling on: “Keep your mind on things above, not on things of this earth” Colossians 3:2

Merry Christmas, and Happy New Year.

“We’ll take a cup of kindness yet, for Auld Lang Syne!”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

