Currently-Week 2

Yay for traditions! If I remember to do this all year, I’m going to be pretty proud. So here is my week 2 currently-s:

Reading: Still reading The Fellowship of The Ring but I’m past halfway through! The story itself isn’t calm or slow-paced but I find it really calming to read.

Listening to: 10,000 Reasons by Matt Redman

Watching: Not Gossip Girl! I’m happy to say that after finishing the first season I just don’t have enough interest to keep watching, which is awesome! I really didn’t need to be watching. I have been watching Diners, Drive-ins and Dives though. Don’t know what it is about that show, but I could watch it for days.

Eating: My moms cooking, (meatball subs, fried rice, spaghetti), oatmeal, fruit, coffee, dark chocolate. Better than last week!

Dwelling on: Wise words spoken to me by friends.

And, on another note, this is 50% of my feelings to start school again on Monday:

And this is the other 50%:

^That’s excitement, if you couldn’t tell

Yeah! Also, I ❤ haircuts!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

