Train Life Part 2: SPRINGBREAK2012

Ahhhh, Amtrak. We meet again. It’s been two months, and I’m once again making the trek from NY to VA. Spring break is here, and I am SO glad. Even if I was staying in NY, just to be given the chance to sleep and have a free day is such a blessing. I plan to:

1. Wake up when I want to!!

2. Work on several school projects (research, extra credit)

3. Enjoy my mom’s cooking

4. Walking around my neighborhood

5. Write, read, pray, and rest

The sunset is so pretty right now.

The colors of the morning(or night) are inside Your eyes

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

